Motion Pictures, Television, Music Videos and Commercials

Illumination Dynamics (ID) provides lighting (including the full line of ARRI HMI, Incandescent and LED fixtures), American Grip Equipment, AC Power Distribution, and studio-quiet generators to the feature film, television, music video and commercial industries. In addition to the ARRI products, ID carries all widely-used equipment including Kino Flo, Mole Richardson, ETC, Litepanel and K5600.

For further information or to request a quote, please contact:

Los Angeles (818-686-6400)
Maria Carpenter, Director of Marketing, maria@illuminationdynamics.com
Ken Berkhout, Rental Manager, ken@illuminationdynamics.com
Alex Megas, Rental Agent, alex@illuminationdynamics.com
Robert Rouel, Rental Agent, rrouel@illuminationdynamics.com

Charlotte (704-679-9400)
Steve Hipsley, Rental Manager, hipsley@illuminationdynamics.com
Jeff Pentek, Chief Operating Officer, jeff@illuminationdynamics.com